Below are the various committees and clubs within New Mark Commons. For more information about each committee, contact the Chair.

The Garden Club
For more information, please contact either Beth Williamson 301-217-9074 or Billie Jordan 301-294-8006

  • Architectural Control Committe
    Mary Lee, Chair
  • Community Enhancement & Capital Improvements Committee
    Richard Berman, Chair
  • Lake Committee
    Richard Berman, Chair
  • Landscaping & Grounds Committee
  • Pool Committee
    Nancy Wood, Chair
  • Swim Team
    Peter Kaplan – 301-741-8240, Sean Hart – 301-793-8860 and
    John O’Neal – 301-717-5777
  • Tree Committee
    Cathy Berman, Chair

User ID Password  

New Mark Commons Homes Association, Inc.
P.O. Box 4206 | Rockville, MD 20849 | 301-340-0288
Contact us